Community College of Allegheny County (CCAC)

Community College of Allegheny County

Contact Us

Allegheny Campus Student Life Contacts
Office of Student Life, CCAC Allegheny Campus
West Hall, Lower Level B-16
412.237.2675

Vladimir ST Surin, M.S.
Director of Student Life
Student Government Advisor
CCAC-Allegheny Campus
(Phone) 412.237.2661
(Fax) 412. 237.6548
(Email) vssurin@ccac.edu

Penny Bloom
(Office) West Hall, Student Life
Student Life Coordinator
(Phone) 412.237.2675
(Email) pbloom@ccac.edu

Fran Cairns
Student Life Secretary
(Office) West Hall, Student Life
(Phone) 412.237.2675
(Email) fcairns@ccac.edu

Aaron Cook
Student Life Coordinator
(Office) West Hall, Student Life
(Phone) 412.237.2675
(Email) acook@ccac.edu

Ron Hayes
Student Life Coordinator of Academic Support/ Drop-in Tutor
(Office) West Hall, Student Life
(Phone) 412.237.2675
(Email) rhayes@ccac.edu

Ken Hoeltje
Athletic Coordinator
(Office) Phys. Ed. Building, 400
(Phone) 412.237.2533
(Email) khoeltje@ccac.edu

Bobby Keslar
Student Life Specialist Intramurals & Recreation/ Men’s Basketball Head Coach
(Office) Phys. Ed. Building, 417
(Phone) 412.237.2503
(Email) rkeslar@ccac.edu

Christine McQuaide
Student Life Special of Publications/ Allegheny View Advisor
(Office) West Hall, Student Life
(Phone) 412.237.4632
(Email) cmcquaide2@ccac.edu

Gaina Miklusko
Student Life Specialist of Clubs & Organizations/ PTK Advisor
(Office) West Hall, Student Life
(Phone) 412.237.6541
(Email) gmiklusko@ccac.edu

Fran Palko
Student Life Secretary/ Student Government Secretary
(Office) West Hall, Student Life
(Phone) 412.237.4631
(Email) fpalko@ccac.edu

Keith Ptomey
Student Life Coordinator/ Homewood-Brushton Center
(Phone) 412.371.1600
(Email) kptomey@ccac.edu