Community College of Allegheny County (CCAC)

Community College of Allegheny County

Contact Us

Alicia L Booker
Vice President
Workforce Development
CCAC, West Hills Center
1000 McKee Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
Telephone: 412.788.7360
abooker@ccac.edu

Jodi Campano, M.Ed
Account Executive
Healthcare
CCAC, West Hills Center
1000 McKee Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
Telephone: 412.788.7545
jcampano@ccac.edu

Patty Friedrich
Account Executive
Emerging Markets
CCAC, West Hills Center
1000 McKee Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
Telephone: 412.788.7368
pfriedrich@ccac.edu

Lawrence A Furlong MBA
Director, Business and Community Operations
Community Education
CCAC, West Hills Center
1000 McKee Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
Telephone: 412.788.7352
lfurlong@ccac.edu

Diane Gnipp
Program Director
Community Education
CCAC, Allegheny Campus
808 Ridge Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Telephone: 412.237.4683
dgnipp@ccac.edu

Mary Jo Guercio
Program Director
Community Training and Development
CCAC, Allegheny Campus
808 Ridge Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Telephone: 412.237.2723
mguercio@ccac.edu  

Brian Hannon
Account Executive
Energy, Gas, Utilities, Environment, Industrial Maintenance
CCAC, West Hills Center
1000 McKee Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
Telephone: 412.788.7357
bhannon@ccac.edu

MJ Mandler
Program Director
Community Education
CCAC, South Campus
1750 Clairton Road
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Telephone: 412.469.6358
mmandler@ccac.edu

Reginald Overton
Account Executive
Advanced Manufacturing
CCAC, West Hills Center
1000 McKee Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
Telephone: 412.788.7536
roverton@ccac.edu

Francis J. Sekula, PhD
Account Executive
Financial Services/Services Related, Sales, Retail, Legal Services
CCAC, West Hills Center
1000 McKee Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
Telephone: 412.788.7382
fsekula@ccac.edu

Liz Sommers
Program Director
Community Education and Online Programs
CCAC, North Campus
8701 Perry Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Telephone: 412.369.3708
esommers@ccac.edu

Anne E Tanski, MA
Project Manager
CCAC, West Hills Center
1000 McKee Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
Telephone: 412.788.7361
atanski@ccac.edu

Cindy Safran
Operations Coordinator
CCAC, West Hills Center
1000 McKee Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
Telephone: 412.788.7354
csafran@ccac.edu

Chris Ferrara
Coordinator
WEDnetPA
CCAC, West Hills Center
1000 McKee Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
Telephone: 412.788.7366
cferrara@ccac.edu