Community College of Allegheny County (CCAC)

Community College of Allegheny County

Meet the Pittsburgh Promise Staff

PP Dr. WilsonRoslynne Wilson, EdD, L404
Director of Specialized Services
Phone: 412.237.4601 
Email:
rwilson@ccac.edu
 

Student Success Coaches

PP D. ColemanDarla Coleman, MA, L404C
(Serves students with last names A-L) 
Phone: 412.237.2760
Email:
dcoleman@ccac.edu 
     

 

PP J. Engel

John Engel, L404D
(Serves students with last names M-Z) 
Phone: 412.237.2722
Email:
jengel@ccac.edu

 

 
PP A. Hall
Anthony Hall, L416
Extension students 
Phone: 412.237.2711
Email:
ahall@ccac.edu                                      
                                           

 

PP M. HinesMiles Hines
, SSC 140 
Financial Aid Office
Phone: 412.237.2777
Email:
mhines@ccac.edu

 


PP J. VArvaro

Janet Varvaro, LC 
Secretary Specialized Services
Phone: 412.237.2740
Email:
jvarvaro@ccac.edu

 

Pittsburgh Promise Student Success Coaches are available Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Students are encouraged to schedule appointments.

The Pittsburgh Promise Staff & Students

PP Walter and Staff

PP Latara, Darla, Miles

PP Ed. visit John, Anthony

PP SRU DC & Students

Pittsburgh Promise Student Success Coaches are available at the Allegheny Campus Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Student Success Coaches are also available at the Homewood Brushton Center, Boyce & South Campuses on select days.