• President's Cabinet

    Quintin B. Bullock, DDS

    The President's Cabinet includes 14 members, divided into the Leadership Council and Support Council. Members in the Leadership Council are the primary group that meets frequently with the College President to review, discuss, and plan short- and long-term initiatives for the college. Bonita L. Richardson serves as the Assistant to the President and the Board of Trustees.

    The Leadership Council

    Stuart Blacklaw, PhD 
    Provost and Executive Vice President

    Frank Sargent, Ed.D., J.D.
    Vice President and Chief of Staff

    Joyce Breckenridge
    Vice President, Finance

    Vice President, Workforce Development

    Kimberly Manigault
    Vice President, Human Resources 

    Evon Walters, EdD
    Northwest Campus President

    Charlene Newkirk, JD
    Southeast Campus President 

    James C. Messer
    Vice President and Chief Facilities Officer

    Support Council 

    Members of the Support Council work closely with the College President and the Leadership Council to support the comprehensive delivery of the college's services and implementation of the college's strategic plan and strategic priorities identified to move the college to its next level of excellence.

    Anthony L. DiTommaso, Esq.
    Vice President and General Counsel

     Andrew Hughey, JD
    Special Assistant to the President for Diversity & Inclusion

    James R. McMahon
    Chief Executive Officer, CCAC Educational Foundation

    CIO, Information Technology Services